Õpetlikud lood – külma talve ennustus

Ühel sügisel pärisid reservaadis elavad Punased Indiaanlased oma Uuelt Pealikult, kas talv tuleb külm või pehme. Kuna Punaste Indiaanlaste pealik oli üles kasvanud kaasaegses ühiskonnas, ei osanud ta ilma ennustada. Siiski, et kindla peale välja minna, vastas ta, et talv tuleb tõesti külm ja küla elanikud peaksid puude kogumisega algust tegema.

Olles samas vägagi praktiline juht, tuli ta mitme päeva pärast mõttele helistada ilmajaama. Nii ta tegigi. Tema küsimusele „Kas talv tuleb külm?“, vastas meteoroloog: „Tundub tõesti, et talv tuleb seekord külm.“  Pealik läks tagasi oma inimeste juurde ja käskis neil veel rohkem puid koguda.

Nädala aja pärast helistas ta ilmajaama uuesti: „Kas talv tuleb väga külm?“, küsis pealik. Meteoroloog vastas: „Talv tuleb kindlasti väga väga külm.“ Pealik läks jällegi oma inimeste juurde ja käskis neil kokku koguda kõik tulematerjali, mida nad leiavad.

Kaks nädalat hiljem helistas pealik uuesti ilmajaama: „Kas te olete täiesti kindlad, et tuleb külm talv?“ „Täiesti“, vastas meteoroloog, „tuleb üks kõigi aegade külmemaid talvesid.“ „Kuidas te saate kindlad olla?“, uuris pealik. Meteoroloog vastas, „Punased Indiaanlased koguvad hullu moodi puid.“

Moraal: Sinu mõju teistele inimestele võib olla oluliselt suurem sellest, kui suurt mõju sa arvad omavat.

 

Allikas: Stories That Coach: Training Tales with Stings in their Tails, by ManageTrainLearn

 

7 kommentaari

Filed under Huumor, Nõuanded

7 responses to “Õpetlikud lood – külma talve ennustus

  1. Hello there! Your websites are loading lagging to me, that
    consumed sort of a minute in order to load,
    I really do not know whether or not it’s entirely me or perhaps your web site but facebook worked
    fine for me. Nevertheless, I appreciate you for writing an incredibly excellent blog post.
    I think this has been seriously helpful to visitor who actually visit here.
    This one is undoubtedly great what you actually have done and
    would like to see even more interesting posts from your site.
    To obtain additional understanding by content
    which you write-up, I’ve saved to my bookmarks this web page.

  2. Hi there Your current website loads up seriously slow if you ask
    me, I not really know who’s issue is that however youtube opens up fairly
    fast. On the other hand thanks for posting splendid articles.
    I assume this has already been helpful to many individuals who arrived here.
    I personally have to point out that you have done brilliant work with this and
    also hope to check out further wonderful content through you.
    I have got you saved to my bookmarks to check out new stuff you publish.

  3. Hey there! Your webpage is running slow , this kind of consumed sort of
    a minute in order to reload, I dont know whether or not it’s entirely
    me or maybe your webpage on the other hand google
    worked for me. Nevertheless, I’m going to thank you very much
    for putting brilliant content. In my opinion it has already been incredibly useful to visitor who actually click here.
    I am hoping I will be able to get even more incredible stuff and I should really compliment your site by saying you have carried out remarkable work.
    To obtain more understanding from content that you write-up, I’ve saved this url.

  4. Hello there! Your website is loading lagging , it took sort of a minute or two
    to load up, I really do not know whether it is entirely me or maybe your web site however google worked acceptable for me.
    Around the other hand thank you for publishing brilliant articles.
    Perhaps it has been useful to many people who came at this point.

    I personally have to mention that you really have done excellent work with this
    and additionally expect to see further amazing things through you.

    Immediately after looking at the blog post, I have book marked
    the website.

  5. Hi there! Your websites are loading slowly , this went on just
    like a moment to actually load, I personally have no idea whether or not it’s just simply
    me or perhaps your blog on the other hand google worked acceptable for me.

    Anyways, Let me thank you very much for including
    brilliant article. Nearly everybody who actually visited this site really should have noticed this article honestly handy.

    This is actually wonderful what you actually have done and wish
    to see more interesting articles from your website. To get
    additional understanding through articles that you
    publish, I’ve saved to bookmarks this web page.

  6. Hey there! Your websites are loading slowly , the site took like a minute or so to actually reload, I personally have no idea if it’s
    just simply me or maybe blog although twitter performed fine
    for me. Well, Thank you for placing a remarkably great article.
    I’m sure this has been honestly useful to visitor who visit
    here. I have to say that you have done superb job with this and hope
    to discover more brilliant things from you. Just after looking at your articles, I have book marked the
    website.

  7. Hello! Your webpage is loading lagging to me, this kind of took like
    a moment to load up, I really dont know if it’s just simply me or your
    websites then again facebook loaded fine for me.
    Well, Thanks for creating an incredibly fabulous articles.
    I believe this has been honestly beneficial to individual who actually
    click here. This is without a doubt incredibly good everything
    that you actually have implemented on this site and want to discover more articles by you.
    To obtain additional information by posts that you post,
    I have bookmarked the site.

Lisa kommentaar

